WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Testimonials from Clients

Fran with Juno

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 13 2017

"By being available for appointments online or via Facebook or text message. But once I got her there I felt she was in very good hands.”

-----

Barbara with Daisy

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 10 2017

"You were all just wonderful. Daisy got excellent care, and the lovely young tech who pulled out the fox tail from her foot after removing the drain was as excited as Daisy and I. Tell Dr. Lambert we will miss having her as our local vet but have recommended her to all our neighbors in Kelseyville Rivera.”

-----

Cheri with Calli

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 10 2017

"Always feel confident my pets getting the best care when using your clinic. Keep up the good work.”

-----

Cathy with Oscar

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 9 2017

"You folks have all been wonderful to us. I cannot think of a single thing you could do to improve your service.”

-----

Kandy with Munk

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 8 2017

"Everyone is always friendly and professional.”

-----

Kathy with Molly

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 6 2017

"Have always provided excellent service!! Thank you very much!!”

-----

Brenda with Billy

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 5 2017

"Have Xray equipment that does not require sedation.”

-----

Diane with Tab

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 5 2017

"I really can,t think of anything you could do to make it better for our pets or for ourselves. All the employees are gems as far as I can see, and the all over experience is a good as it gets when dealing with our sick furry kids.”

-----

Cayla with Walter

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 3 2017

"I Have and will continue to recommend this vet to anyone. Super friendly and caring staff! If it were any better it wouldn't be a veterinary office :)”

-----

Mary with Noble

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 2 2017

"I think you you guys at Clearlake vet do a real good job taking care of noble. Thank you all?”

-----

Ken with Jackson

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 2 2017

"We will only take our beloved pets to YOU. Charlie, Quigley, Jackson, LuLu, Capri, Blue, Jade and Dexter trust us and we trust Clearlake Vet. Thank you for taking such amazing care of our family!!”